Korea

연락처

대한민국, 大韓民國

알리막헥 주식회사
경기도 성남시 분당구 정자동 23-1 지파크 프라자 504호(우: 463-847)
Gyeonggi-Do, Korea, Republic of

전화번호: +82 (0)31 716 6747
팩스: +82 (0)31 716 6745
이메일:
회사등록번호: 135-81-00265

제품 지원

알리막 제품 라인

+82 (0)31 716 6747

contact form

contact

Kwangman Lee

Finance Controller kwangman.lee@alimakhek.com
전화번호:
contact

Namkon Go

Service manager namkon.go@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6751
contact

Dongwook Lee

Managing Director dongwook.lee@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6747
contact

Duckyoung Kim

Project manager duckyoung.kim@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6740
contact

Homin Lee

Service engineer homin.lee@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6751
contact

Jaephil Kim

Service engineer jaephil.kim@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6751
contact


전화번호:
contact

Sooyeon Park

Technical Support sooyeon.park@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6740
contact

Sunyoung Jang

Book Keeper sunyoung.jang@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6747
contact

Younggu Kang

Industrial sales engineer younggu.kang@alimakhek.com
전화번호: 82-(0)31-716-6740